New prices for luxury Hossegor villa

Written by on 22nd July 2010
Published in Surfing
Feeling the love with 0 Likes
Tagged with Nothing! Naughty blogger...

Our latest addition to our stunning luxury surfing holiday accommodation options, is this beautiful 19th century stately home (luxury villa) with six acre estate in Soustons.

Full details of the package and price structure are as follows:

  • Champagne reception (soft drinks for the children)
  • Daily breakfast (Full English and Continental breakfast) served on the poolside terrace, in the grand dining room or in the privacy of your own room, if preferred
  • Daily afternoon tea with a selection of cakes, muffins, biscuits, fresh fruit, tea, filtered coffee, hot chocolate, soft drinks & juices
  • Three lunches:
    1. A gourmet BBQ served on the poolside terrace; wine/beer/soft drinks included
    2. Two 3-course lunches served on the poolside terrace; wine/beer/soft drinks included
  • Three gastronomic 4 course evening meals with complimentary regional wine served either inside in the grand dining room or alfresco-style, on the poolside terrace. An a-la-carte wine list will also be available
  • Free use of sporting equipment including mountain bikes, tennis, table-tennis, badminton, croquet, boules, football, volleyball and frisbee
  • Drinks service by the pool

PLEASE NOTE: PRICES SHOWN BELOW ARE FOR THE ENTIRE VILLA FOR ONE WEEK

From To Catered Rate
Self-Catered Rate
Sunday 3 Jan 2010 Saturday 27 Mar 2010 €6,500 €4,000
Sunday 28 Mar 2010 Saturday 10 Apr 2010 €10,500 €6,500
Sunday 11 Apr 2010 Saturday 1 May 2010 €8,500 €4,900
Sunday 2 May 2010 Saturday 29 May 2010 €10,500 €6,500
Sunday 30 May 2010 Saturday 3 Jul 2010 €14,350 n/a
Sunday 4 Jul 2010 Saturday 28 Aug 2010 €18,690 n/a
Sunday 29 Aug 2010 Saturday 25 Sep 2010 €14,350 n/a
Sunday 26 Sep 2010 Saturday 30 Oct 2010 €8,500 €4,900
Sunday 31 Oct 2010 Saturday 18 Dec 2010 €6,500 €4,000

Leave a comment

© Errant Surf Limited 2013 | Part of the Ticket to Ride Group | Registered Company number: 5670921